Paratriathlon

Find an Event

Inspired to #TriLikeMe?

Search over 1000 permitted events to find your next challenge!

Regional Contacts

If you want to talk to someone about how to get involved in your local area, our Regional Development Managers can offer advice on clubs, coaches and events for your county.

Regional Development Manager Counties Supported Email Address Telephone
Michelle Scott North, East, South and West Yorkshire and Humberside michellescott@britishtriathlon.org 07834542086
Oliver Heald Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire and Derbyshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire oliverheald@britishtriathlon.org 07860695235
Sarah William West Midlands, Worcestershire, Northamptonshire, Leicestershire & Rutland, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire and Cambridgeshire sarahwilliams@britishtriathlon.org 07739526561
Lizzy Campbell Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Essex, Suffolk and Norfolk lizzycampbell@britishtriathlon.org 07834542087
Jon Train London, Surrey and Kent jontrain@britishtriathlon.org 07739526558
Jen Granger Warwickshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, East & West Sussex jengranger@britishtriathlon.org 07834542085
Debbie Hill Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Avon, Wiltshire, Dorset, Somerset, Devon and Cornwall debbiehill@britishtriathlon.org 07739526554
Fiona Lothian Scotland fionalothian@triathlonscotland.org 07874 357260
Vicky Johnston Wales vickyjohnston@welshtriathlon.org  

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...