Get Involved

Accenture World Triathlon Mixed Relay Nottingham

Early Bird Window open for event entry and grandstand tickets!

This year it's all about the teams! Take on a relay or build your tribe and claim your blue carpet moment on June 7 in Nottingham.

Volunteers Week

To mark Volunteers Week (1st-7th June) we will be recognising those that volunteer in Triathlon. 

The help given by volunteers in Triathlon is invaluable and we want to share experiences from coaches, marshals, regional committee members, official's and many more as to what motivates them to give up their time to volunteer in Triathlon. Please click on the pdf document next to the volunteer to see how they make a difference. 

Richie Smith - Richmond Triathlon Club junior coach and North East Regional Committee Junior Co-ordinator       richie-smith.pdf

Barry Jameson - North East Regional Committee Junior Co-ordinator barry-jameson.pdf

Debbie Edginton - Keswick Tri Club Coach debbie-edginton.pdf

Donna James - Chair of HaTriC based in Yorkshire donna-james.pdf

Amanda Wilmer - Junior Coach and Secretary at London Field Triathlon Club amanda-wilmer.pdf

Tony Vout - Doncaster Tri Club and Yorkshire Regional Disability Officer tony-vout.pdf

Alison Bell - GO TRI Skipton Event Organiser alison-bell.pdf

Deborah Byram - Regional Committee / Holmfirth Harriers Committee / Event Organiser deborah-byram.pdf

Ryan Davies - Event marshal at Catterick Triathlon ryan-davies.pdf

Rhys Williams - Event marshal at Catterick Triathlon rhys-williams.pdf

Charlie Bell - Event marshal at Catterick Triathlon charlie-bell.pdf

Francis Riley - Coach, Chair of TE Yorkshire Region, Member of TE Council and Council Appointed Director North to Triathlon England Members Board francis-riley.pdf

Julie Vincent - Secretary at Skegness Tri Club julie-vincent.pdf

Rich Vincent - Founder and Coach at Skegness Tri Club rich-vincent.pdf

Patrick Newman - South West Region adult coach and lead junior coach patrick-newman.pdf

Charlotte Gowers - East Region Coach and TE Young Volunteer of the Year 2016 charlotte-gowers.pdf

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...