Find an Event

Looking for your next challenge?

Find an event that’s right for you on our event search

New London Region Committee


At the London Region AGM on 8 October a new committee was elected.

The London Region Committee for 2020 are:


Post Name
Chair Chris Hall
Vice Chair Debbie Clarke
Secretary Lorraine Kelsey
Treasurer Gideon Shawyer
Senior Race Coordinator VACANT (Debbie Clarke covering)
Senior Race Coordinator (assistant) Rob Argles
Junior Series Coordinator Mark Klien
Junior Training Squad Coordinator Gail Chilton
Coaching Coordinator Audrey Livingston
Media Coordinator

Bizzy Watson

Heather Waghorn

Paratri Coordinator   Haren Thillainathan
Partnership Officer  VACANT
Regional Officials Co-ordinator Lara Bonici

Congratulations and thanks to everyone who stood and here's to another great year of triathlon in the capital.

For more information and contact details for the committee check HERE

Dont forget the annual awards afternoon on 10 November. More information HERE

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

Enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...