Meet the athletes

Want to find out more about Great Britain's elite stars?

Get to know some of British Triathlon’s elite squad and hear about how they got into triathlon

TENW AGM 2020 Resolutions and Nominees


Please find below a list of resolutions (with attached documents) and nominees for regional committee positions. Voting will take place at the AGM which will be held on the 15/10/2020 via zoom. 


Resoulution 1. Adoption of new TE constitution for the North West.


Chair-Lee Mathison

Vice Chair-Brett Connolly

Secretary-Brad Lincoln

Treasurer-Jonathan Grundy

Club Liaison Officer-Lauren Munro-Bennett

Communications Officer-Lauren Munro-Bennett, Zac Christie

Officials Co-Ordinator-Eric Brooks, James Coates

Senior Serier Co-Ordinator-Ian Mostyn

Junior Series Co-Ordinator-Paul Ekgren

IRC Manager-Andy Rawley

Coach Development Officer-Terry Bates





Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...