## **ELECTION OF EAST MIDLANDS COMMITTEE FOR 2017-18**

Position	Nominee	Nominated	Seconded
Chair	Jamie Gordon	Donnah Thompson	Adele Dixon
Secretary	Steve Adams	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Treasurer	ТВС	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Children's IRC Coordinator	Hilary Johnson	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Children's Series Coordinator	Donnah Thompson	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Welfare Office	Dave Bellingham	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Technical Officials Coordinator	Donnah Thompson	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Without Portfolio	Stephen Green	Jamie Gordon	Adele Dixon
Without Portfolio	Adele Dixon	Jamie Gordon	Donnah Thompson
Without Portfolio			