About Us

Home Nation Membership

Are you covered?

Insurance is just one of many Home Nation Membership benefits, but means you can train and race with confidence all year round!

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Contact email address Roles and Resonsibilities
Martin Kitchener Chairman martinkitchener@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Greg Garner  Director of Performance greggarner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Luke Organ Director of Business and Commerce lukeorgan@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Parul Patel Director of Communications parulpatel@welshtriathlon.org  
Claire Lane Director of Children and Young People clairelane@welshtriathlon.org  
Bethan Mitchell Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection bethanmitchell@welshtriathlon.org  
Kate Evans Director of External Affairs kateevans@welshtriathlon.org  
James Leavesley  Director of Age Groupers jamesleavesley@welshtriathlon.org  

 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...