Meet the athletes

Want to find out more about Great Britain's elite stars?

Get to know some of British Triathlon’s elite squad and hear about how they got into triathlon

TEWM AGM 2020 Resolutions and Nominees List


Please find below a list of resolutions (with attached files) and nominees for regional committee positions. Voting will take place at the AGM which will be held on the 25/10/2020 via zoom.

Resolution 1. Adoption of new constitution

Nominees List

Chair Rosa Teagle

Vice Chair Duncan  Hough

Treasurer Simon White

Secretary n/a

TE Representative Sarah Taylor

Welfare Co-ordinator n/a

Junior Series Co-ordinator Mick Gould

Officials Co-ordinator Helen Seabourne 

Junior Development Co-ordinator Andy Teagle 

Website Co-ordinator n/a

Moto Officials Co-ordinator  Tony Smalley

1 Non-Portfolio - this will increase if any posts remain vacant Stewart Whitehead


Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...